

## SSA MANAGEMENT AND BOARD MEMBERS

## **Key Management Officials**

Acting Commissioner Kilolo Kijakazi

Deputy Commissioner Vacant

Chief Actuary Stephen C. Goss

General Counsel Royce B. Min
Inspector General Gail S. Ennis

Chief Transformation Officer Betsy Beaumon

Deputy Commissioner, Analytics, Review, and Oversight Gina P. Clemons

Deputy Commissioner, Budget, Finance, and Management Chad Poist

Deputy Commissioner, Civil Rights and Equal Opportunity Claudia J. Postell

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Communications Jeffrey Buckner

Deputy Commissioner, Hearings Operations

Joseph M. Lytle

Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources

Darlynda K. Bogle

Deputy Commissioner, Legislation and Congressional Affairs Thomas Klouda

Deputy Commissioner, Operations Michelle A. King

Acting Deputy Commissioner, Retirement and Disability Policy Stephen G. Evangelista

Deputy Commissioner, Systems/Chief Information Officer Sean P. Brune

## **Board of Trustees**

Janet Yellen Julie A. Su

Secretary of the Treasury, Acting Secretary of Labor, and Managing Trustee of the Trust Funds and Trustee

Xavier Becerra Kilolo Kijakazi

Secretary of Health and Human Services, Acting Commissioner of and Trustee Social Security, and Trustee

Vacant Vacant

Public Trustee Public Trustee

Scott L. Frey

Chief of Staff, Social Security Administration, and Acting Secretary, Board of Trustees

## Social Security Advisory Board

Bob Joondeph, Chair Nancy J. Altman Jagadeesh Gokhale Amy Shuart